Dave Fabian
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals

Oliver Amberg
Guitars, Bass, Keys and Sound Design

Becky Gaber
Lead Vocals on “Motel Princess”, “Bitter Sweet” and “Electric Love”
Backing Vocals
Check out Becky’s Page beckygaber.com

Franziska Bub

Oliver plays



Franziska plays



Special Guests

We are proud to have great musicians in our Kissing Lucifer-Family. A special thank to those who make beautiful noise with us.

Max Saidi – Drums on “The Road Trip Tapes – Stories About Blood And Debris”, “Lucified” and “The Decay Of Archetypes”
Jonas Wolf (Eluveitie) – Lead Guitar on “Cathartic Deuce”
Dominik Seelos – Piano on “Steam Punk Angel”
Justin Norton – Blues Harp on “Kissing Lucifer” (Photograph by Jamie Valladao)

The Eye Of Kissing Lucifer

Exclusive photographer for Kissing Lucifer: Chavela Zink (chavela.ch)



Show Buttons
Hide Buttons