15.00 $


Every copy is signed by Dave and Oliver. Free shipping worldwide.


  1. Hypocrit
  2. Cathartic Deuce
  3. Bitter Sweet
  4. Angst Ridden
  5. The Big Slumber
  6. Steam Punk Angel
  7. Lugosi’s Shattered Dreams
  8. The Complexity Of Dying
  9. Lucified

Dave Fabian – Vocals
Becky Gaber – Vocals
Oliver Amberg – Guitar / Bass / Keys
Max Saidi – Drums

Jonas Wolf – Lead guitar on “Cathartic Deuce”
Dominik Seelos – Piano on “Steam Punk Angel”

All songs written, recorded, mixed and produced by Oliver Amberg

Engineered, mixed & produced by Oliver Amberg
Mastered by Claudio Cueni at Candy House Studios, CA

Recorded in Switzerland, Germany and the UK.

Band photography by Chavela Zink for
Cover artwork by Oliver Amberg

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons